Ansatte

Vi Stiller Opp



Freddy Haaberg

Daglig Leder

Mobil: +47 986 90 216

Epost: haaberg@tpnordic.no

Rolf Ludvigsen

Salgsansvarlig

Mobil: +47 930 14 846

Epost: ludvigsen@tpnordic.no

Tom Haaberg

Innkjøp & IT-ansvarlig

Mobil: +47 907 66 076

Epost: tom@tpnordic.no

Nils Magne Kjetland

Salg

Mobil: +47 481 481 35

Epost: nmk@tpnordic.no

Jan Morten Fjellanger

Salg

Mobil: +47 971 78 500

Epost: jan.morten.fjellanger@tpnordic.no

Thomas Krakhella

Salg

Mobil: +47 908 10 188

Epost: tk@tpnordic.no

Frode Andersen

Lager Sjef

Mobil: +47 477 07 706

Epost: frode@tpnordic.no

Stian Ludvigsen

Lager & Logestikk + Webansvarlig

Mobil: +47 406 17 421

Epost: stian@tpnordic.no

Giacomo Innocenti

Lager & Logestikk

Mobil: +47 481 28 890

Epost: giacomo@tpnordic.no

Ruben Haaberg

Lager & Logestikk

Mobil: +47 452 07 032

Epost: ruben@tpnordic.no

Bjørg M. Johannessen

Regnskapsansvarlig

Mobil: +47 406 02 965

Epost: info@tpnordic.no